IMP.'s First Album "DEPARTURE" to be Released in Three Exciting Formats

IMP. released their first full album "DEPARTURE" on Wednesday, May 29, 2024! The 1st album "DEPARTURE" was released in three formats: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Standard Edition. 

The limited editions include 12 tracks, featuring singles such as the debut song "CRUISIN'" which charted at number 2 on the Billboard JAPAN Hot 100, "IMP.", "SWITCHing", "I Got It", and the all-English track "FLOW". The standard edition includes 15 tracks, with unit songs that can only be heard on the CD.

Additionally, purchasing all three editions come with a special original mega jacket as a bonus, available only through this offer.

“DEPARTURE” is available for streaming here.

No comments