SZA’s new album, SOS projected to debut at No. 1

American R&B superstar SZA is aiming for a number one debut at next week’s Billboard Hot 100, with her highly anticipated album, SOS, projected to secure one of the biggest first-week sales this year by a female artist.

A day after its release on various digital music platforms, the 23-track album skyrocketed to the summit of Apple Music and Spotify charts in several countries worldwide, and even landed her with a No. 1 slot on real-time iTunes sales charts in major music territories.

The Grammy award-winning, chart-topping, and multi-platinum selling recording artist’s new album via TDE/RCA Records, is accompanied by the release of the Bradley Calder-directed video for “Nobody Gets Me,” one of the many standout songs on the album. Click here to watch.
SOS includes features by Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers and Ol’ Dirty Bastard; with production by Ctrl-hitmaking collaborators ThankGod4Cody and Carter Lang, alongside Jeff Bhasker, Rob Bisel, Benny Blanco, Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds, Emile Haynie, Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, Jay Versace, and more.
Check out the complete tracklist below and stay tuned for more exciting news from SZA
SOS tracklist:
01 SOS
02 Kill Bill
03 Seek & Destroy
04 Low 
05 Love Language
06 Blind
07 Used feat. Don Toliver 
08 Snooze
09 Notice Me
10 Gone Girl
11 Smoking on my Ex Pack
12 Ghost in the Machine feat. Phoebe Bridgers 
13 F2F
14 Nobody Gets Me
15 Conceited
16 Special
17 Too Late
18 Far
19 Shirt
20 Open Arms feat. Travis Scott
21 I Hate U
22 Good Days
23 Forgiveless feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard

No comments