Calvin Harris Releases New Album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2

GRAMMY Award-winning, multi-platinum selling artist and heavyweight producer Calvin Harris has released his highly anticipated sixth studio album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 via Columbia Records.

Calvin tapped 23 of the most dynamic artists in music today to collaborate on this quintessential summer album. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is full of psychedelic instrumentation and a number of exciting and unsuspecting pairings between the featured artists. Amongst the collaborations is “Obsessed” feat. Charlie Puth and Shenseea, and previously released tracks "Potion" feat. Dua Lipa and Young Thug, "New Money" feat. 21 Savage,  "Stay With Me" feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell, and "New To You" feat. Normani, Tinashe and Offset.

Leading up to the release this week, Calvin dropped the album trailer which previewed all the tracks on the album. In the clip, he reintroduced the iconic Funk Wav Bounces parrot which first made its debut around the launch of Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 in the summer of 2017.
Visit the Calvin store to purchase physical album product and new merch here

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 Tracklisting: 
  • Intro
  • New Money feat. 21 Savage
  • Potion feat. Dua Lipa & Young Thug
  • Woman Of The Year feat. Stefflon Don, Chlöe & Coi Leray
  • Obsessed feat. Charlie Puth & Shenseea
  • New To You feat. Normani, Tinashe, & Offset
  • Ready Or Not feat. Busta Rhymes
  • Stay With Me feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell
  • Stay With Me (Part 2) feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell
  • Somebody Else feat. Jorja Smith & Lil Durk
  • Nothing More To Say feat. 6LACK & Donae’O
  • Live My Best Life feat. Snoop Dogg & Latto
  • Lean On Me feat. Swae Lee
  • Day One feat. Pharrell & Pusha T
Calvin Harris’ Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is out now on all digital music platforms worldwide via Columbia Records/Sony Music.

No comments